Saheed & Numonics – Not For Nothing [Mixtape]

Saheed and Numonics have been heavily on the radar in recent times with a notable amount of releases. The product of this is their brand new mixtape titled Not For Nothing, signalling their worth as one. Entirely produced by the talent of Numonics, the 13-track project is set to be their breakout attempt in terms of showing their music to the masses. With the likes of DJ Heron, Wais P, Wrekonize and J NiCS forming a position on the tracklist, it seems that they’ve put together quite an attractive ensemble.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Saheed – I Go On

1. Grand Morning
2. I Go On (feat. DJ Heron)
3. Moving Things Around (feat. DJ Heron)
4. Bad Business
5. No Matter What They Say (feat. Venessa Renee)
6. Time’s Up (feat. Wrekonize & Soul Khan)
7. Not For Nothing
8. Let The Silence Say It All
9. The Movement (feat. Wais P)
10. Fillin’ Spots
11. Exhausted (feat. Math Hoffa & J NiCS)
12. The Gaza Trip
13. For My Brothers