Raekwon – Lost Jewlry (Artwork x Tracklist)

If you’ve been paying attention this year, you may have noticed the amount of music Raekwon has been presenting throughout the previous months. This was all used as a teaser in preparation for his highly anticipated forthcoming EP titled Lost Jewlry, with the release of artwork today. It’s coming up to two years since his last solo project, which The Chef acknowledges by giving us a brand new offering to begin our new year. Make sure you check out the EP on January 8th.

*UPDATE* View the the full tracklist after the jump.

OS REWIND: Raekwon – Neither One Of Us
OS REWIND: Raekwon – Never Can Say Goodbye

01. Prince Of Thieves
02. Young Boy Penalties
03. Hold You Down (feat. Faith Evans)
04. For The Listeners
05. Die Tonight
06. New Day (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
07. Lead Season
08. 86′ (feat. Altrina Renee)
09. Came Up
10. To The Top (feat. Maino)
11. Whatever, Whatever