Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine [Mixtape]

Pusha T drops off his highly anticipated street album Wrath Of Caine, which boasts features and production from Rick Ross, French Montana, Kevin Gates, Kanye West, The Neptunes, Southside, Travi$ Scott, Young Chop, Harry Fraud and plenty more. This is just a prelude of what to expect when he drops his debut solo album My Name Is My Name later on this year on G.O.O.D. Music. Expect nothing but raw bars on raw ass beats as Pusha feeds the streets that straight hustla music with this one.

01. Intro (Prod. by Dready)
02. Millions (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Southside & Kanye West)
03. Doesn’t Matter (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by The Renegades)
04. Blocka (feat. Popcaan & Travi$ Scott) (Prod. by Young Chop) [Watch Video]
05. Road Runner (feat. Troy Ave) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
06. Revolution (Prod. by The Neptunes)
07. Only You Can Tell It (feat. Wale) (Prod. by Boogz N Tapez)
08. Trust You (feat. Kevin Gates) (Prod. by SK & Arthur McArthur)
09. Take My Life (feat. Andrea Martin) (Prod. by Jake One)
10. Ab Liva – Re-Up Gang Motivation (Prod. by !llmind)
11. I Am Forgiven (Prod. by B!nk)