Mike WiLL Made It – Est. In 1989 Pt 2.5 [Mixtape]

Coinciding with the festive cover and his mixtape series, super producer Mike WiLL Made It returns for one last gift before the year’s out. We couldn’t ask for much more from the new producing sensation, but he continues to feed the streets with heat after heat. His Est. In 1989 Pt 2.5 project includes various songs he has produced within a recent time frame, as well as more brand new songs with our favorite artists. Guests on the mixtape include Lil Wayne, Future, T.I., Big Sean, Juicy J, Young Jeezy, Jim Jones and many more.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Mike WiLL Made It Speaks On Upcoming Mixtape “Est. In 1989 2.5″
OS REWIND: Mike Will Made It – On It (feat. Chief Keef & Young Scooter)

1. DJ Drama Intro
2. Future – Jealous
3. Mike WiLL Made-It – Where The $$_ @ (feat. Two9)
4. Mike WiLL Made-It – Eenie Meanie (feat. Gucci Mane and Future)
5. Kelly Rowland – Number One
6. Kelly Rowland Speaks
7. Mike WiLL Made-It – That Turn Up (feat. Trinidad Jame$)
8. Chief Keef Speaks
9. Chief Keef – On It (feat. Young Scooter)
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J – Show Out (feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
12. Juvenile – Picture Perfect (feat. Lil Wayne & Birdman)
13. French Montana – Marble Floors (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
14. Mike WiLL Made-It – Too Flexin (feat. Fortune 5)
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy – Do You Know What You Have?
16. Rihanna – Pour It Up
17. Chill Will – No Manners
18. Will.i.am Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It – Rich Nigga Talk (feat. Future)
20. Mike WiLL Made-It – Gangsta Bitch (feat. Young Jeezy)
21. B.o.B. Speaks
22. B.o.B. – We Still In This Bitch (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)
23. Chief Keef – No Tomorrow
24. Gucci Mane – Fuck The World (feat. Future)
25. Mike WiLL Made-It – Been On This Road (feat. Jim Jones)
26. Mike WiLL Made-It – I Hit That (feat. Gucci Mane and Juicy J)