Mac Miller Presents Most Dope – No Photos (Posse Cut Pt. 1)


Mac Miller is officially in the limelight now, but he’s always been about that Most Dope fam. Always representing for Pittsburgh, his newest track “No Photos (Posse Cut Pt. 1)” features all Most Dope affiliates in a 14-minute cypher of straight bars.

If you’re wondering who’s on the track, here are all artists on the track in order of appearance: Bill The Kid, Franchise, Willy Whip$, Vinny Radio, Peanut, G-Reg, Big Homie, Q, Larry F., Treejay & The Cigarillos, Goldie Glocks, Clockwork, babyscumbag.

Produced by Larry Fisherman.

OS REWIND: Mac Miller – Angeles (Elliott Smith Cover)