Lil Mouse – Mouse Trap [Mixtape]

Chiraq’s been responsible for the consistent influx of new age official street rappers as the city’s been a new music staple to the new birthplace of the gangsta music for this day in age. The youngest cat doing it from the wild hundreds, Lil Mouse brings to us a new project for them streets as the 13-year old hits us up with “Mouse Trap,” in proper fashion. For this joint, we get features Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Top Shotta, Ebone Hoodrich, Bo Deal and Nephew while the production is handled by Chase Davis, Young Chop, Key The Great, Dboy, Fv Beats and Geraldo Live as you can check after the jump to view the complete 16-track tracklistings along with a download link.

OS REWIND: Doe Boy – Don’t Play That (feat. Lil Mouse)

01. Young Niggas [Prod. By Dboy]
02. Cash’n & Band’n [Prod. By Chase Davis]
03. Katrina (feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Chase Davis] [Music Video]
04. Clear The Crowd [Prod. By Young Chop]
05. Blow Yo Shit Off [Prod. By Chase Davis]
06. Doin Me (feat. Top Shotta) [Prod. By Key The Great X Chase Davis]
07. Respect (feat. Nephew) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
08. She Say [Prod. By Chase Davis]
09. Money In My Pocket [Prod. By Chase Davis]
10. D.Wade [Prod. By Chase Davis]
11. Get Smoked (feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
12. I’m A Problem (feat. Ebone Hoodrich) [Prod. By Psya & Chase Davis]
13. On My Life [Prod. By Geraldo Live]
14. Nightmare (feat. Bo Deal) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
15. Lil Yummy Tribute [Prod. By Fv Beats]
16. Haunting Me [Prod. By Chase Davis]