I-20 – Celebrity Rehab Part 2: Coming Down [Mixtape]

I-20 releases his new 2DBz presented mixtape Celebrity Rehab Part 2: Coming Down, the follow up to his Celebrity Rehab mixtape which dropped back in February. The new project features heavy production by DJ Pain 1 and Dirty Dunnz with Ludacris, Twista and Stat Quo making guest features.

Check after the jump for tracklist and download link.

01. Time Has Passed (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
02. Love 2 Ball (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
03. Bobby’s Back (Prod. by Dirty Dunnz)
04. Little Boy (feat. Ludacris & Twista) (Prod. by Dirty Dunnz)
05. Ammunition (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
06. Do It (Prod. by Jerz & The Fatman)
07. Here I Am (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
08. Southern Niggas (feat. Stat Quo) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
09. Fear of Fame (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
10. Always Ride (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
11. First Class (Prod. by Dirty Dunnz)
12. You Got It (Prod. by Dirty Dunnz)
13. I Apologize (Prod. by The Heatmakerz)
14. Long Way Home (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)