Glasses Malone – Glass House [Mixtape]

Watts, Los Angeles own Glasses Malone releases his first project of 2012 to close out the year with the long awaited mixtape “Glass House.” Over the summer, Malone’s had the hit-banger That Good with Ty$ & C Ballin but now we get a full project for you fans of this West Coast G, as features are from the likes of E-40, Problem, Kurupt, Kid Ink, Beach Boy, Joe Moses, Shawty Lo and Yung Fif. You can check after the jump to view the complete 12-track tracklistings along with a download link.

01. Guess Who’s Back
02. Wit Da Bizness
03. Thug By Myself
04. 6 A.M. (feat. Joe Moses, Ty$ & Kurupt)
05. Let It Go (feat. Kid Ink & E-40)
06. #Rihanna
07. I Need A Fr3ak (feat. Problem)
08. That Good (feat. Ty$ & C Ballin) [Music Video]
09. Purses (feat. Beach Boy)
10. The Realest (#RNS)
11. Somethin’ Else (feat. Yung Fif & Shawty Lo)
12. Bounce Around