French Montana – Excuse My French (Artwork x Tracklist)

New York native French Montana has made a quite a name for himself as far as free music and features go. However, it’s time for the rapper to step his game up for his very own debut album. The artwork for Excuse My French is basic, making the actual music the main talking point of the project. With features such as Max B, Rick Ross, The Weeknd, Jermih, Diddy, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, Ne-Yo, Raekwon, Lil Wayne and Diddy –this might one of the most stacked albums of the year. It’s also interesting to note that only five out of eighteen tracks are French solo cuts.

Excuse My French will be released nationwide on May 21st via Bad Boy Records, Maybach Music Group and Interscope Records. Peep the tracklist below.

OS REWIND: Joe Budden – NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Curren$y – These Bitches (feat. French Montana) [Music Video]

01. Once In a While (feat. Max B)
02. Trap House (feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)
03. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
04. Paranoid (feat. C.A.S.H.)
05. When I Want
06. Fuckk What Happens Tonight (feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)
07. Gifted (feat. The Weeknd)
08. Ballin Out (feat. Jeremih & Diddy)
09. I Told Em
10. Pop That (feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne) [Music Video]
11. Freaks (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Music Video]
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely (feat. Rico Love)
15. Throw It In the Bag (feat. Chinx Drugz)
16. Marble Floors (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. If I Die

  • Share this :