Bo Deal – Welcome To Klanville [Mixtape]

Here’s the newest mixtape from Chicago & BSM’s own Bo Deal as he hits the streets off with “Welcome To Klanville.” This Trapaholics & DJ Holiday hosted mixtape has features from Chief Keef, Uncle Murda, Yo Gotti, Alley Boy, Lil Durk, Frenchie Lil Mouse, Trae Da Truth, BFN and more. Production comes from the likes of Lex Luger, Young Chop, Yk Beats, Iceberg, Dee Money, Jaye Neutron, Cash, 2K Beats, Cryptonite and more which you can check after the jump to view the 16-track tracklistings and a download link.

OS REWIND: Bo Deal – Wow (Remix) (feat. Waka Flocka, Twista, French Montana, Trae & PaperBoy) [Music Video]

01. Klanville Intro
02. Welcome To Klanville [Prod. By J Moss] [Music Video]
03. Trust Issues [Prod. By Yk Beats]
04. Gun Clap (Feat. Chief Keef & Uncle Murda) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
05. Gangstas & Dope Dealers (Feat. Alley Boy & Lil Mouse) [Prod. By Iceberg]
06. My Young Niggas [Prod. By Young Chop]
07. If Tomorrow Never Comes [Prod. By Dj Pain]
08. It’s On (Feat. Lil Durk & Frenchie) [Prod. By Jaye Neutron]
09. Fucked Up (Feat. Mack Mecca) [Prod. By Dee Money]
10. Clap (Feat. Mello G Blanca & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Dee Money]
11. Nothin Like Me (Feat. Zed Zilla) [Prod. By Jay Run]
12. Stan Up Niggas (Feat. Trae Da Truth & BFN) [Prod. By Dee Money & Cash]
13. F*ck Y’all (Feat. Paperboy) [Prod. By DT Productions]
14. Chi Niggas (Feat. Coldhard, Costill & Doughboy) [Prod. By 2K Beats]
15. Pour Up (Feat. Mello G Blanca & BFN) [Prod. By 2K Beats]
16. I Got That Bag [Prod. By Cryptonite]