Bilal – A Love Surreal (Artwork x Tracklist)

Bilal has been a man on a mission as of late. With the recent release of his well-received The Retrospective mixtape, the crooner proves that he is back in business as one of the great artists at this moment in time. After that came an offering titled “Back To Love“, his first single from his forthcoming album, which was followed up with the official video. The artwork for the fourth studio effort A Love Surreal pretty much sums up the title as whole in terms of imagery, as well as keeping to a lighthearted color scheme. You can pre-order the 14-track effort on iTunes, which will be available to download on February 26th.

View the full tracklist after the jump.

OS REWIND: Bilal – Back To Love [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Bilal – Too High

1. Intro
2. West Side Girl
3. Back To Love
4. Winning Hand
5. Climbing
6. Longing and Waiting
7. Right At The Core
8. Slipping Away
9. Lost For Now
10. Astray
11. Never Be The Same
12. Butterfly (feat. Robert Glasper)
13. The Flow
14. Outro