Big Page – ThingsYoungPplDo [Mixtape]

Toronto’s own Big Page released his newest project ThingsYoungPplDo a few weeks back so we’re just catching up. We’ve been supporting the homey with his past few cuts and now we finally get the final product which can be heard down below. Project features artists and producers like Bobby V. Nikkiya, Rich Kidd, Will Power, Neenyo, GMF and more. Track listing and download link down below.

01. Intro (Prod. by YP)
02. If I Die (Prod. by GMF)
03. Fire (feat. Nikkiya) (Prod. by Will Power)
04. Gangsta Girl (feat. Bobby V) (Prod. by Neenyo)
05. Chasing A Dream (Prod. by Rich Kidd)
06. Hit & Run (Prod. by GMF)
07. A Million Dollars (Prod. by GMF)
08. Picture Me Rollin’ (Prod. by GMF)
09. Europe (Prod. by Daniel Worthy) [Watch Video]
10. Everyday (Prod. by Will Power)
11. Gone (Prod. by GMF)
12. Hold Me Down (Prod. by Will Power)
13. Lindsay Lo (Prod. by GMF)
14. Pills, Powder, Lean (Prod. by Daniel Worthy) [Watch Video]
15. Real Playa Like (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
16. Sex On Drugs (Prod. by Will Power)
17. My Time (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
18. She Bad (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
19. ThingsYoungPplDo (Prod. by GMF)
20. Vegas Lights (Prod. by Rich Lane)
21. Bad Guy (Prod. by GMF)