Big Kuntry King – Dope & Champagne [Mixtape]

Pimp $quad Clique’s, Big Kuntry King returns from his “100% (Kane)” mixtape that dropped for the streets earlier this year with the release of latest project titled “Dope & Champagne.” The mixtpae has features from T.I., Trae Tha Truth, Curren$y, Young Dro, Decatur Slim, Chubby Baby, Yung Mazi, Cheeto Gambine, Lynne Tate, Trump247, DUB & Tweezy with production being handled by J-Mo On Track, Zaytoven, The Chemist Music Group, Truency, 2Tall, CJ. Check after the jump to view the 16-track tracklistings along with a download link.

01. Bounce Dat [Prod. by J-Mo On Track]
02. Kickin Flav (feat. T.I.) [Prod. by The Chemist Music Group]
03. Dope And Champagne (feat. Trae Tha Truth & Cheeto Gambine) [Prod. by Truency]
04. King [Prod. by The Chemist Music Group]
05. Chasing Chicken (feat. DUB & Tweezy) [Prod. by Truency]
06. Master P (feat. Young Dro) [Prod. by Zaytoven]
07. We Some Ridaz (feat. Chubby Baby) [Prod. by Truency]
08. Peace Crush [Prod. by J-Mo On The Track]
09. Luv 2 Stunt (feat. Trump247) [Prod. by The Chemist Music Group]
10. Nike [Prod. by CJ]
11. Tru Religion (feat. Decatur Slim) [Prod. by Zaytoven]
12. Break [Prod. by J-Mo On Track]
13. Dope Boi (feat. Lynne Tate) [Prod. by 2Tall]
14. Hundreds (feat. Curren$y) [Prod. by J-Mo On Track]
15. 33Flat (feat. Yung Mazi) [Prod. by The Chemist Music Group]
16. Stiff (feat. Decatur Slim & Mac Boney) [Prod. by Zaytoven]