Yung Simmie – Basement Musik [Mixtape]

Bang Bang BRK! Miami’s own, Yung Simmie releases the first project from the Rvdxr Klvn with “Basement Musik.” If you’re in the 305 area this weekend, you can check the Klvn perform this Saturday along with a music video from the project to follow next Monday. The mixtape has features from SpaceGhostPurrp, Chris Travis, Amber London, Denzel Curry and N3ll as you check after the jump for that signature 1994 underground basement phonk music and a download link.

OS REWIND: Yung Simmie – Phonk A Nigga [Music Video]
OS REWIND: SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. [EP]

01. I’m Gone Intro
02. 9 To Ya Dome Freestyle
03. No More (feat. Chris Travis)
04. Turn Up !!!!!!!!
05. In That Lack ( Cadillac Musik)
06. Still Smoking (feat. Amber London)
07. Need A Strippa
08. Mask & A Glock (feat. Amber London)
09. Splak
10. Grinding All Day
11. 275 Family (feat. Denzel Curry)
12. Lowkey [Prod. By Purrpdogg]
13. Woke Up This Morning
14. BLVCK RAVEN (feat. N3ll)
15. Basement Musik
16. Big Bands Freestyle
17. Vibe Session (Smoke And Think)
18. Blvck Raven Phonk (feat. Denzel Curry)
19. Florida Nigga Mentality (Remix) (feat. SpaceGhostPurrp)