Young Scooter – Voice Of The Streets [Mixtape]

People might be sleeping on Young Scooter, but you can guarantee we aren’t here at OnSMASH. The ATL boy just dropped a new project, and judging on past tracks that have had trunk rattling beats, Voice Of The Streets should not disappoint. Alley Boy & Gucci Mane make an appearance on one track, but it’s mostly Scooter on this one.

Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. OG Double D Intro
02. I’m On My Shit
03. Hector Story
04. Diamonds And Moneys
05. Truck Loads
06. Faster (feat. Gucci Mane & Alley Boy)
07. Bails
08. Money Got Me Gik
09. Colombia
10. The Ruints – Finessin (feat. Young Scooter)
11. Million Dollars
12. Kool Klick – Count It (feat. Young Scooter)
13. Trap Doin Numbers
14. Show You How To Get This Money
15. Young Scooter Speaks
16. OG Double D Outro