Young Dolph – Blue Magic [Mixtape]

South Memphis’ own, Young Dolph releases his long awaited mixtape “Blue Magic” which is hosted by DJ Scream. This project has features from Gucci Mane, Future, Paul Wall, D-Boy Fresh and Tim Gates with the production side of things coming from the likes of Drumma Boy, DJ Squeeky, Young Neiman, Peezy, and Izze The Producer. Check after the jump to view the 20-track tracklisting along with a download link provided and enjoy.

01. Just Landed [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
02. Showtime [Prod. By Peezy]
03. I Got This [Prod. By DJ Squeeky] [Music Video]
04. I Ain’t Lyin [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
05. A Plus (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
06. Dream [Prod. By Peezy]
07. Juiced Up (feat. Tim Gates) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
08. While I’m Rollin Up (feat. 8 Ball & MJG) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. Blow Sniffer [Prod. By Peezy]
10. Call Me Back [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. You Rockin (feat. Paul Wall) [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
12. Trigger Man [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
13. Big Bag [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
14. Dat Recipe (D-Boy Fresh feat. Future & Dolph)
15. Drop It On The Scale [Prod. By Young Neiman]
16. I Don’t See Them (feat. Tim Gates & Muney Makkn Murda]
17. Bad Girl [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
18. Dolph Speaks
19. Make It Happen
20. My Real Life (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]