Young De aka DEMRICK – #HeadsUp [Mixtape]

Remember when Demrick dropped his project with Scoop Deville? That was truly one of the sleepers this year. Ever since, Young De has been touring all over the world, checking in with us from Asia, Europe and many other continents.

Now, he’s blessing fans with that late Christmas/early New Year’s Eve present, dropping his new project #HeadsUp and giving us the drop. Brevi is featured on half the tracks and Xzibit has a small cameo, but the production on here is solid. Peep the tracklist and download link after the jump.

01. Cake’n Up (De Gott’em) (Prod. by 21)
02. Money & Weed (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by DJ Fingaz, Bunson & Beaker Beats)
03. Go B!G (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by 21)
04. Liar Liar (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by The Dream Team)
05. Guilty (Interlude) (Prod. by Rikanatti)
06. Your The One (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
07. In The Clouds (Prod. by Current)
08. BurnOut (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
09. This World (Demo) (Prod. by FarHot)
10. Make It Happen (feat. Xzibit & Brevi) (Prod. by Current)
11. Can’t Always Rain (Prod. by 21)
12. Fight 4 Mine (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
13. Man On The Moon (feat. Xzibit) (Prod. by 21) (Bonus Track)
14. Back Again (feat. Xzibit) (Prod. by DJ Overtone) (Bonus Track)
15. Runway Walk (feat. Xzibit) (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by 21) (Bonus Track)
16. What It Is (feat. Xzibit) (Prod. by 21) (Bonus Track)
17. Find A Way Out (Prod. by 21) (Bonus Track)


  • Share this :