Whitney Houston – I Look To You (feat. R. Kelly)

Producer: Harvey Mason, Jr., Tricky Stewart
Album: I Will Always Love You “The Best of Whitney Houston”
Label: RCA Records
iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-look-to-you-with-r.-kelly/id562416716?i=562417208

Here’s the first single for Whitney Houston’s first posthumous album, I Will Always Love You “The Best of entitled “I Look To You” featuring R. Kelly. During the funeral for the Ms. Houston earlier this year, R. Kelly performed this song which he wrote for her last album “I Look to You” which release in 2009. Now we finally get a studio version of the duet featuring the two legends as you’ll be able to purchase it November 13th when it hits stores and iTunes.

Check after the jump to view the 18-track track listings for the upcoming album which includes lots of our favorite hits from the late singer as well as a few re-mastered classics.

OS REWIND: Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks – Celebrate

01. You Give Good Love
02. Saving All My Love for You
03. How Will I Know? (Remastered)
04. Greatest Love of All
05. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)
06. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
07. So Emotional (Remastered)
08. Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
09. I’m Your Baby Tonight
10. All the Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing (Remastered)
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
15. I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)
16. My Love Is Your Love
17. I Look to You (with R. Kelly)
18. Never Give Up