Wale – The Gifted (Artwork x Tracklist)


Wale decides to treat his fans today with the official artwork to his upcoming album The Gifted, which will hit stores on June 25. Wale has a lot of strong momentum leading up to this album, as his single “Bad” has been tearing up the charts and radio since it dropped. Expect him to keep the heat coming with these releases in the coming week as well.

This cover, though.

UPDATE: The iTunes pre-order link is here and the tracklist has been revealed minus the features. Check it out after the jump

OS REWIND: Wale – Bad (feat. Tiara Thomas) [Music Video]
OS REWIND: Wale – The Gifted Series [Episode 2]

*UPDATED* Features added from a 5/22 listening session.

UPDATE 3: Full features added.

01. The Curse Of The God
02. Love Hate Thing (feat Sam Dew)
03. Sunshine
04. Heaven In The Afternoon (feat. Meek Mill)
05. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
06. Vanity
07. Gullible (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
08. Bricks (feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
09. Clappers (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired Of Dreaming (feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes/Outro About Nothing (feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (feat Tiara Thomas) [Music Video]