Wale – Folarin (Artwork x Tracklist)

With just one day to go before Christmas Eve, the MMG member finds the appropriate time to release the official artwork and tracklist for his highly anticipated project. Folarin is surprisingly Wale’s eighth mixtape in total, after teasing us with various songs throughout the past week. Impressive features on the mixtape include 2 Chainz, Scarface, French Montana, Jhene Aiko, Hit-Boy, Chrisette Michele and many more. Production is catered by the likes of Jake One, Cardo, Beat Billionaire, Nottz, Digi+Phonics, Diplo and Key Wane to name a few. You’ll be able to download the entire body of work tomorrow.

Full tracklist is available after the jump.

OS REWIND: Wale – The Blessings
OS REWIND: Wale – Too Much Talk

01. The Forward By G Mogul (Prod. Aaron Wess)
02. Change Up (Prod. by LG)
03. The Show (feat. Rick Ross & Aaron Wess) (Prod. by No Credit)
04. Let A Nigga Know (feat. Chinx Drugs & Datz) (Prod. by Rico Beats)
05. GetMeDoe (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
06. Bad (feat. Tiara Thomas) (Prod. by Tiara Thomas & Kelson)
07. Limitless (feat. Scarface) (Prod. by Jake One)
08. Chun (feat. Nipsey Hu$$le) (Prod. by Cardo)
09. Skool Daze (Prod. by Nottz)
10. H20 (Prod. by Joe K)
11. Street Runner (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
12. Back 2 Ballin (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by Cheeze Beatz)
13. Cool Off (feat. Jhene Aiko) (Prod. by ToneP)
14. Fa We We Freestyle (Prod. by Digi+Phonics)
15. The One Eyed Kitten Song (feat. Travis Porter) (Prod. by Diplo)
16. Flat Out (feat. Trinidad Jame$) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
17. Jl-Dope (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
18. The Right One (feat. Hit-Boy) (Prod. by Austin Millz)
19. Money Changes (feat. Chrisette Michele) (Prod. by Key Wane)
20. GeorgeTown Press (feat. Lightshow) (Prod. by Applejuice Kid)
21. Never Never Freestyle (Prod. by Danny!)