Uncle Murda – The First 48 [Mixtape]

East New York’s own bully, Uncle Murda returns with his first project in nearly four years with “The First 48;” but unlike the show snitching rules never apply in the BK borough no matter section you’re in. The entire mixtape is hosted by comedian Mike Epps and has features from Maino, Wale, Ra Diggz, French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Ca$h Out, Diddy Bop, Stacks, Chanti McCoy, Young Super Boii, Cooch From Tuneheadz with production handled by GQ Beats, By Khalil, Remo The Hitmaker, Tuneheadz, Profit Beats, King Red, Superstar-Q, Grandriggity, Omen, Souldiggaz, Styles For Dangerous LLC, Audio Blk, Aiirounda Productions, Downtime Music, Track Bangers, Y.O.P. Check after the jump to view the complete 24-track tracklistings along with a download link.

OS REWIND: Uncle Murda – Biggie vs. Jay-Z [Music Video]

01. Black & Yellow (feat. Cooch From Tuneheadz) [Prod. By Grandriggity & Tuneheadz]
02. Money Work (feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Clyde Stokes For Tuneheadz] [Music Video]
03. No Cake [Prod. By Tuneheadz]
04. Fuck Ya Friend (feat. Wale & French Montana) [Prod. By Styles For Dangerous LLC]
05. Why You Mad (feat. Ca$h Out) [Prod. By Remo The Hitmaker]
06. Who Want Beef (feat. Chinx Drugz) [Prod. By The Tuneheadz]
07. Know What I’m Talkin Bout (feat. Ra Diggz) [Prod. By Khalil]
08. #RNS (feat. Diddy Bob) [Prod. By King Red]
09. Warning Skit
10. Warned Them (feat. Erup) [Prod. By GQ Beats]
11. Chris Lighty Skit
12. My Moment
13. Thug Soul [Prod. By Figgs]
14. Balling Out (feat. French Montana)
15. Real Niggas Do (feat. Ar-Ab) [Prod. By Downtime Music]
16. Brother & Sister [Prod. By Aiirounda Productions]
17. Money Man [Prod. By Omen & Audio Blk]
18. Peel Her Off (feat. Stacks, Chanti McCoy & Diddy Bop) [Prod. By Superstar-Q]
19. I Love The Way (feat. Mike Epps) [Prod. By Souldiggaz]
20. Police Skit
21. Bang On Them [Prod. By Tuneheadz]
22. Nightmares (feat. Diddy Bop) [Prod. By Track Bangers]
23. Real Only (feat. Diddy Bop & Chanti McCoy) [Prod. By Y.O.P.]
24. Candy Yams (feat. Maino & Young Super Boii) [Prod. By Profit Beats]