The Kickdrums & Dee Goodz – The Higher [EP]

Dee Goodz and The Kickdrums finally release their long awaited collaborative project “The Higher EP.” Over the last few months, the two have been working in the studio blending rock-themed cross-over music for the hip-hop and vice versa bringing the two genre’s closer for the betterment of original music the purist out there can enjoy. In this project, there’s only one feature handled by SZA with co-production help from Tilla, Anna Yvette and Trouble Andrew as you can check after the jump to view the 9-track tracklistings along with a download link.

01. Higher Intro
02. Go [Co-Prod. By Tilla]
03. Higher
04. Echoes
05. Icey Techno (Feat. SZA)
06. Take Um Home [Co-Prod. By Tilla]
07. A Faded Picture [Co-Prod. By Anna Yvette]
08. Why You Mad [Co-Prod. By Tilla]
09. No Talking [Co-Prod. By Trouble Andrew]