The Come Up – Change Of Plans [Album]

It’s been a long time coming for The Come Up since their In Good Hands project. Mostly an upward climb, getting to tour with Mac Miller on various legs of his road grind, as well as working on their new album Change Of Plans. Hitting North Carolina to work with 9th Wonder and Khrysis!!, as well as their Most Dope crew, The Come Up are literally living up to their name and showing what they’re all about.

Vinny Radio and Franchise are now ready to let the world hear it, after getting their road game up to par, as their new project boasts features from Casey Veggies & Mac Miller, as well as up and comer Primavera Vills. On the production side, they stick to the same formula they did with their previous effort, getting Big Jerm and ID Labs on a few tracks, and also getting the blessing from 9th Wonder and Khrysis!! on a few, as well as Eric G, BrandUn DeShay, Sayez, La Harrier and Fly Union to fill out the rest.

If you haven’t put yourself on to The Come Up, this is your chance. We guarantee you won’t be disappointed with it. Tracklist and link after the jump.


01. The Grand Opening
02. All In The Game
03. Our Way (feat. Heather Victoria)
04. Major Moves (feat. Mac Miller)
05. True Wave [Watch Video]
06. The Groove
07. Turn It Out (feat. Casey Veggies)
08. Bad Boys
09. Fatal Attraction (feat. Primavera Vills)
10. Bouties
11. Triple That (feat. Kemickal) [Watch Video]
12. Strip Show (feat. Mac Miller)
13. Montell Jordan
14. Heavy
15. Set The Tone [Watch Video]
16. Outro
17. Energy (Bonus Track)