Thats T.R.E – Since 1987 [Mixtape]

Few weeks after releasing his singles Party & Punch Out, the Mile High artist drops off his EP titled “Since 1987″ on his relaunched site. The Denver Broncos aren’t the only ones doing big things for the city right now.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

01. Roll Out (Intro)
02. Let It Go (AraabMuzik Remix)
03. Party
04. iDGAF
05. Secret
06. Lemme See Freestyle
07. Losin’ It
08. Punch Out
09. HeartBEAT
10. She B.A.D. (Beautiful And Driven)
11. Same Song
12. The Way I (Miss That)
13. Same Road Feat. Eric Blumenfeld
14. 30 Bars
15. Dreams Money Can Buy (Outro)