Scotty – The Jiffy Cornbread Experience [EP]

Man, Scotty’s “Too Cool” has been in HEAVY rotation (it’s probably one of our favorite tracks in the past couple of months) and we couldn’t be any more excited for The Jiffy Cornbread Experience EP to drop. Scotty is someone you should be checking for out of the South. If you doubt us, we dare you to download his project and tell us different.

Tracklit and link after the jump.

01. My Granddaddy Car (Prod. by Cry & DJ Burn One)
02. Too Cool (Prod. by Soundtrakk & Prolyfic) [Watch Video]
03. Leave You (Prod. by Soundtrakk)
04. PayDay (Prod. by 1120 & Prolyfic)
05. Cornbread Eatin’ (Prod. by The 2 – 3)
06. One Nite (feat. Drey Skonie) (Prod. by Soundtrakk)
07. No Sticks, No Seeds (Prod. by Prolyfic) [Watch Video]
08. Honey Jack Daniels (Prod. by Soundtrakk, 1120 & DJ Burn One)

  • Share this :