Rebstar – Rebstar’s Arrival 2.0 [Mixtape]

The young Swedish Hip-Hop artist Rebstar has finally arrived with a new mixtape that features artist like Rich Boy, Trey Songz, Fletcher and more. The tape features production mainly handled by DJ Pain 1 also Cookin Soul, Radar 101 and more. Check after the jump for track listing and download link.

A freeOnSMASH and DDotOmen presentation.

01. Down (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
02. Make You Dance (Prod. by Radar 101 & DJ Pain 1)
03. Put It On My Tab (feat. Rich Boy & Fletcher) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
04. Set The World On Fire (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
05. What A Night (feat. Fletcher) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
06. I Like It (feat. Ray J) (Prod. by Kid Klassic & DJ Pain 1)
07. Speak Up (feat. Redrama) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
08. Love In The Kitchen (Prod. by Marissa from DarkMoon)
09. You Got It (feat. M-Bass) (Prod. by REO)
10. Here We Go Again (feat. Osei Jenkins) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
11. Without You Part II (feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. by Cookin Soul & Spike Miller)
12. Goodbye (Prod. by City & Colour)

DOWNLOAD: Rebstar – Rebstar’s Arrival 2.0 [Mixtape]

  • Share this :