Raekwon – Lost Jewlry [EP]

During the final stretch of last year, it seemed like Raekwon couldn’t go a single day without releasing new material. Each offering was provided in the same vision as his Lost Jewlry EP, which is now available to download. Acting as the prequel to his forthcoming F.I.L.A album, the 12-track project contains features from Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Maino and more, with the likes of Statik Selektah and Buckwild making appearances on the production side of things.

Tracklist and download available after the jump.

OS REWIND: Raekwon Discusses New “Lost Jewelry EP”
OS REWIND: Raekwon Announces “F.I.L.A” Album

01. Intro “A Kings Chariot” (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
02. Prince Of Thieves (Prod. by Scram Jones)
03. Young Boy Penalties (Prod. by Scram Jones)
04. Hold You Down (feat. Faith Evans) (Prod. by Buckwild)
05. For The Listeners (Prod. by Vin Da Chin)
06. Die Tonight (Prod. by Frank G.)
07. New Day (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. by Roads-Art)
08. Lead Season (Prod. by Frank G.)
09. 86′ (feat. Altrina Renee) (Prod. by DJ Thoro)
10. Came Up (Prod. by Scram Jones)
11. To The Top (feat. Maino) (Prod. by Roads-Art)
12. Whatever, Whatever (Prod. by Roads-Art)