Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Artwork x Tracklist)


One week after revealing the official release date for his LONG-awaited major label debut studio album “My Name Is My Name,” we’re now granted a look at the project’s artwork. The album’s executive producer, Kanye West revealed both covers on twitter earlier; which shows the standard edition as a bar code and a 2nd deluxe edition with Pusha Ton posed in all black. While his Wrath Of Caine mixtape has been in our playlist since January, hopefully the new album has more tracks resembling Numbers On The Boards.”

With features from 2 Chainz, Kanye West, Big Sean, Kelly Rowland, Chris Brown and Kendrick Lamar; you can look for the album to hit stores and iTunes this October 8th. Check after the jump to look at cover 2 for Pusha’s album.

UPDATE 1: Tracklist added after the jump!
UPDATE 2: iTunes pre-order preview songs added after the jump.

OS REWIND: Pusha T – Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
OS REWIND: Pusha T Discusses “My Name Is My Name”
OS REWIND: Kanye West’s Rant At Pusha T’s “My Name Is My Name” Listening Session


01. King Push (Prod. by Joaquin Phoenix & Kanye West)
02. Numbers On The Board (Prod. by Kanye West) [Music Video]
03. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown) (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
04. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Kanye West)
05. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva) (Prod. by Pharrell)
06. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream) (Prod. by The-Dream)
07. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom) (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Beewirks)
08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland) (Prod. by The-Dream)
09. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Nottz)
11. Pain (feat. Future) (Prod. by Kanye West)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell) (Prod. by Pharrell)

CLICK HERE to pre-order and preview songs from the album!