OpM – Young Nation Vol. 1 [Mixtape]

While Dom Kennedy continues to leave his imprint on the game as one of the best newer artist in the rap game, he decides to hit the streets with Vol. 1 of his OpM imprint (Other People’s Money) compilation mixtape, “Young Nation.” Along with Dom, we get features from Juicy J, Zeke, Tyga, Jay 305, Casey Veggies, Polyester, Troy Noka, Niko G4, Marz Lovejoy, and Joyce. Executive Produced by Polyester, Dom Kennedy and Archie Davis. Mixed By Glenn Gonda and Travis Margis.

Check after the jump for the 17-track tracklistings along with a download link.


01. A Real One (Zeke feat. Jay 305, Polyester & Dom Kennedy)
02. Work (Dom Kennedy feat. Polyester)
03. Everything You Wanted Be Happy (feat. Dom Kennedy)
04. My Type Of Party Remix (Dom Kennedy feat. Tyga & Juicy J)
05. Youzza Flip (feat. Jay 305) [Music Video]
06. Can I (feat. Niko G4)
07. My Coupe Intermission
08. Talk About It (Zeke feat. Dom Kennedy)
09. Cold Fit (feat. Polyester)
10. Notorious (Niko G4 feat. Dom Kennedy)
11. Hold U Down Rain Or Shine (Dom Kennedy feat. Joyce)
12. All We Have (Joyce feat. Casey Veggies & Marz Lovejoy
13. Blue Chips (feat. Dom Kennedy)
14. So Westside (Dom Kennedy feat. Troy NoKA
15. MVP (Jason Madison feat. Dom Kennedy)
16. Judgment Day (feat. Dom Kennedy)
17. What’s What’s Crackin’ (Jay 305 feat. Dom Kennedy & Niko G4) [Bonus]

OS REWIND: DOM Kennedy – Yellow Album [Album]
OS REWIND: DOM Kennedy – The Purple Album (Chopped Not Slopped By DJ Mr. Rogers)