Novel – Legato Blues Summer [Mixtape]

With a slight delay, Novel finally brings us the offering for Legato Blues Summer, the official mixtape before his Calligraphy album. With such a wide range of lanes he can take it on the music, Novel keeps it mostly to rap on this tape, but never leaves behind his knack for production or singing skills on the mic. Features include Robin Thicke, Jazze Pha, Smokey Robinson, Iron Solomon, Chrisette Michele and more.

If you haven’t watch his video for “We Got It Bad” we suggest you do that NOW.

01. Legatos Audiobiography
02. Money, Drugs & Women (feat. Ako & Amir Taron)
03. Exhibit Rap (feat. Iron Solomon)
04. Smokey Robinson (Part 1)
05. Dear Hip-Hop (feat. Jazze Pha)
06. TakeOver
07. Start To Fade ’01 (feat. Smokey Robinson)
08. Smokey Robinson (Part 2)
09. Switch It Up (feat. Algebra)
10. So Right!
11. Ghetto Sing (feat. Robin Thicke)
12. Smokey Robinson (Part 3)
13. Lose Control
14. Legato Blues Summer
15. Wonderful (feat. Chrisette Michele)
16. State Of Loneliness
17. Velvet Sky
18. What If (feat. Tweet)

DOWNLOAD: Novel – Legato Blues Summer [Mixtape]

  • Share this :