Northern Lights – Gift & Curse [Mixtape]

Connecticut based up and coming hip-hip group, Northern Lights brings to us their latest project entitled “Gift & Curse.” Here, the group hits us off with a 13-track mixtape delivering good beats & rhymes for us all to zone out to. You can stream the entire album below and click to here for a digital album purchase if you like what you’re hearing.

Check after the jump for a track-listing and a download link.

01. 45g’s
02. G.A.W.S.
03. OtherSide
04. Fr3akShow
05. Whirlpool
06. Salt&Pepper
07. Escalator
08. Go For Your Guns
09. Injections
10. NeedsWants
11. Hello
12. Everything
13. Patience