¡MAYDAY! – Smash & Grab [Mixtape]

Miami’s own ¡MAYDAY! close out the year after releasing “Take Me To Your Leader” and “Thrift Store Halos” with the release of their newest DJ Green Lantern to bring to us “Smash & Grab.” With production handled only by Luthor & Ca$h and band member Wreckonize; you can look forward to hearing features from Black Thought, Jay Rock, M1, SpaceGhostPurrp, Freeway, The Black Keys and more as you can check after the jump for the complete 25-track tracklistings along with a download link to ensure 78-minutes of exclusive freestyles, remixes and of course original material fans of the band always enjoy.

OS REWIND: ¡MAYDAY! – Strange March (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & CES Cru)

01. 12 21 12 (Intro)
02. New Chapter (Skit)
03. Smash And Grab
04. TNT (Remix) (Feat. Black Thught,Stevie Stone,Jay Rock, Jon Connor & Dj Khaled)
05. The Barricade
06. Roaches Remix (Feat. Cyhi Da Prynce & Spaceghostpurrp)
07. Wind Up Radio (Skit)
08. Sinister Kids (Feat. The Black Keys)
09. Highs & Lows (Remix) (Feat. Freeway & J. Nics)
10. Doomsday Sermon (Feat. Thirstin Howl III)
11. Dollar General (Mayday Remix) (Feat. Stevie Stone & Yelawolf)
12. Hands On The Wheel
13. We Gotta Survive (Skit)
14. Death March (Remix) (Feat. Pharaohe Monch & Stat Quo)
15. Gorilla Stranglehold
16. Internal Wars (Feat. M1 Of Dead Prez & Reks)
17. Found It Out (Skit)
18. Feel It All Around (Feat. Washed Out)
19. Shaman Shit (Feat. Anjuli Stars)
20. Thanksgiving (Mayday Remix) (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Blood Type)
21. The Proposition (Skit)
22. Blood Money (Feat. J. Nics)
23. Afraid Of The Dark (Feat. Grafh)
24. Drive Blind
25. Believers (Outro)