Maxwell – Summers’ (Artwork x Tracklist)

When we first heard Alicia Keys’ duet with Maxwell on “Fire We Make”, it’s fair to say that we started to reminisce about the timeless tracks that he has brought to us over the years. To build on our excitement, the Brooklyn singer has revealed the artwork and tracklist for a new project that he has in the works titled Summers’. If the information is anything to by, we expect the music to be an emotional journey of distant memories. Let’s just hope that we hear something sooner rather than later.

View the tracklist after the jump.

OS REWIND: OS Flashback: Maxwell – Fortunate

01. Summers’
02. Beware Of Smiles
03. Sirens
04. Of All Kind
05. Gods
06. Lake By The Ocean
07. Hostage

  • Share this :