Master P – Al Capone [Mixtape]

Since the year has begun, we’ve seen a number of comebacks from some of our favorite artists. Today, Master P joins the long list by releasing his brand new mixtape Al Capone. After teasing us with videos and new music for a while, we finally get to hear the entire product in full. The No Limit Records member has cooked up 15 fresh tracks for us to inhale, who is joined by familiar faces such as Alley Boy, Fat Trel, Chief Keef, The Game, Nipsey Hussle, Meek Mill and many more.

Tracklist and download available after the jump.

OS REWIND: Master P – Brick To A Million (feat. Fat Trel & Alley Boy)
OS REWIND: Master P – Friends With Benefits (feat. Kirko Bangz)

01. Al Capone (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
02. My Life (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
03. Brick To A Million (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
04. Take A Ride (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
05. It Don’t Make No Sense (feat. Chief Keef & Fat Trel)
06. How I Feel (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
07. Gangstas Need Love Too (feat. Alley Boy, Fat Trel & Bride)
08. No Limit To This Real Shit (feat. Nipsey Hussle & The Game)
09. Scared Of Me (feat. Krazy & Tory)
10. Paper (feat. Meek Mill & Alley Boy)
11. We All We Got (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
12. Louie Sheets (feat. Alley Boy & Fat Trel)
13. Block Party (feat. Calliope Var & Alley Boy)
14. Friends With Benefits (feat. Kirko Bangz)
15. Kit Kat Bars (feat. Alley Boy & Alley Boy)