Luv NY – Pressure Up

Album: Luv NY
Label: Ascetic/Red Apples


Here’s a track from Luv NY’s self-titled album featuring Kool Keith & Roc Marciano entitled “Pressure Up”. Luv NY is a super-group that features hip-hop legends such as Roc Marciano, DITC’s AG and OC, Kool Keith, Kurious, Dave Dar with production by Ray West. Their debut album came out a few weeks ago, but we finally got around to listening to it this week and it’s become one of our favorite projects of the year. If you’re a fan of underground hip-hop, I would highly suggest you not to miss out on this album.

Check the jump for the full track-listing of this project as well as an album sampler.

RELATED: Luv NY Episode 1
RELATED: Luv NY Episode 2

01. Intro
02. Legacy (Feat. O.C.)
03. Egyptology (Feat. A.G. & Roc Marciano)
04. Snake Charmer (Feat. A.G., Kurious & Dave Dar)
05. Extreme Status (Feat. A.G. & Kool Keith)
06. The Ritual (Feat. Sean G)
07. Shorties Watching (Feat. Kurious)
08. These Rappers Under The Hex (Feat. A.G.)
09. Last Night Finesse (Feat. Dave Dar)
10. I Been Luvin U (Feat. Kool Keith)
11. Pressure Up (Feat. Kool Keith & Roc Marciano)
12. The Blues Got Ya (Feat. A.G.)
13. Acid (Feat. O.C.)
14. Random (Feat. A.G.)