Lucille Ghatti – Slow Matter [EP]

One song that may stand out to you is Lucille Ghatti’s “Trouble” which we supported back in December. The Los Angeles neo-soul singer returns for her brand new EP Slow Matter almost out of nowhere, with notable production credits from to D.J Wes, Lekken Taylor, Malcolm Revere, Twizz and Bagir Ba. Although she claims to have taken the project lightly, the six-track offering is definitely worth a thorough listen from start to finish.

Stream and download after the jump.

OS REWIND: Lucille Ghatti – Trouble