Lloyd – The Playboy Diaries [Mixtape]

Lloyd comes in and drops off his newest project The Playboy Diaries with DJ Scream and TK Kirkland. Listen as Lloyd takes us through his life in his diaries as he gives us some baby making music on this rainy day over here on the East coast. Features comes from Lil Wayne, Roscoe Dash, Wale and more. Check after the jump for the track listing and download link.

01. The Playboy Diaries
02. Sexcapade (feat. Roscoe Dash)
03. TK Call #1 (Inboxin’ My Girl)
04. Turn On The Lights [Watch Video]
05. Night & Day (feat. DJ Scream, Lil Wayne & Trae Tha Truth)
06. TK Call #2 (Sophia’s Man)
07. Foreign
08. Swimming Pools (feat. August Alsina)
09. TK Call #3 (Playa To Playa, Pimp To Pimp)
10. Me & My Baby (feat. CyHi The Prynce)
11. The Question
12. TK Call #4 (Pleasin’ Yo Bitch)
13. All Of Me (feat. Wale)