Lil Wayne & DJ Drama – Dedication 4 [Mixtape]

After much delay, the Young Money general Tunechi finally delivers to us his fourth installment of his “Gangsta Grillz” series, Dedication 4. This DJ Drama themed mixtape has special guest appearances from likes of Birdman, J. Cole, Detail, Nicki Minaj, Flo, Boo, Young Jeezy, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda. So kick back and enjoy some rhymes over your favorite beats from the Mixtape-Weezy on this Labor Day.

Click the jump to view the track-listing and a download link.

01. So Dedicated (feat. Birdman)
02. Same Dame Tune
03. Cashed Out
04. No Worries (feat. Detail)
05. Mercy (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Burn
07. Amen (feat. Boo)
08. Get Smoked (feat. Lil Mouse
09. My Homies Still Remix (feat. Young Jeezy, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda)
10. Green Ranger (feat. J. Cole)
11. Don’t Like
12. No Life
13. Magic (feat. Flo)
14. Wish You Would
15. A Dedication