Lil Reese – Don’t Like [Mixtape]

Here is the new project Don’t Like as a Gangsta Grillz presentation and the first time DJ Drama and Don Cannon has worked together on a tape in a few years. They let the fire work go off on this one as they give you 10 straight bangers produced by Young Chop as the GBE member Lil Reese has features from Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Fredo Santana, Freddie Gibbs and more. Check after the jump for the track listing and download link.

01. US (Prod. by Young Chop)
02. Nothin’ (feat. Johnny May Cash) (Prod. by Young Chop)
03. Traffic (feat. Chief Keef) (Prod. by Young Chop)
04. Ova (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. by Young Chop)
05. Beef (feat. Lil Durk & Fredo Santana) (Prod. by Young Chop)
06. Rap Shit (feat. Chief Keef) (Prod. by Young Chop)
07. Bad (Prod. by Young Chop)
08. Savage (Prod. by Young Chop)
09. Chief Keef – I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese) (Prod. by Young Chop) [Watch Video]
10. We Don’t Count Money (feat. Hell Rell) (Prod. by Young Chop)