Le$ – The Struggle Continues [Mixtape]

We’re proud of how far Le$ has come into his shell improving his musical craft over the years still keeping intact staying true to his sound that’s been loved by all of us behind the scenes here and his steadily increasing fan base. Here, he brings to use to his newest project titled “The Struggle Continues.” The Mixtape has guest features from Slim Thug, Gangsta Boo, Ashley De, Easy Lee, Rob Bass, Worldwide, Mookie Jones, Delorean and Jack Freeman while Mr. Rogers, J. Jones, Stunt N Dozier, DSF, June James, Ric, Thadeus and VIP Music Group hold down the production side of things. Check after the jump to view the complete 18-track tracklistings along with a download link.

OS REWIND: Le$ – My Life [Music Video]

01. Settle 4 Le$ [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]
02. One Life (feat. Ashley De Che) [Prod. By Ric & Thadeus]
03. 100 MPH [Prod. By J. Jones]
04. Hindsight (feat. Easy Lee, Rob Bass & Worldwide) [Prod. By VIP Music Group]
05. Sucka Free [Prod. By DSF]
06. Reign Part 2 [Prod. By DSF]
07. Cadillac Dreams [Prod. By J. Jones]
08. Steak N Shrimp [Prod. By Mr. Rogers]
09. Mobb Shit [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]
10. I’m The Shit (feat. Gangsta Boo) [Prod. By DSF]
11. Real Nigga Flow / 98 Shit [Prod. By Ric & Thadeus]
12. Meditation [Prod. By Mr. Rogers]
13. Road [Prod. By Mr. Rogers]
14. Backseat [Prod. By June James]
15. Young Trill Nigga (feat. Mookie Jones & Delorean) [Prod. By Mr. Rogers]
16. Never Love Em (feat. Slim Thug) [Prod. By Mr. Rogers]
17. Pray For Me [Prod. By J. Jones]
18. Head In The Clouds (feat. Jack Freeman) [Prod. By Ric & Thadeus]