L.E.P. Bogus Boys – Now Or Neva [Mixtape]

L.E.P. Bogus Boys already dropped the video for “25th Hour” earlier, but the project you’ve all been waiting for is finally surfaced. You already know what to expect from the streets of Chicago on this, but for those still sleeping, the mixtape has production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Frank Dukes, Surf Club’s own Chase N. Cashe and Hit-Boy as well as features by Lupe Fiasco, Meek Mill, Shawnna, Dion Primo and more. Tracklisting and link after the jump.

01. Intro (Prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
02. Amerikkka’s Worst Nightmare (Prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
03. 25th Hour (Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
04. Faces (Prod. by Roc & Mayne)
05. Rush Hour (feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
06. White House (Prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
07. Claim My Shit (Prod. by Dr. Foxx)
08. Johnny Cochran (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
09. Click Clack (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Phoenix)
10. Zombie Land (feat. Lupe Fiasco) (Prod. by J-Kits)
11. Streetz Talkin (Prod. by Merge)
12. We Want Our Money (Prod. by Donyea’G)
13. Baghdad (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
14. Now Or Neva (Prod. by Animal)
15. Closer (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
16. I Just Wanna (feat. Shawnna & Dion Primo) (Prod. by Young Ry & Merge)
17. Last Dance (Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
18. Outro (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
19. Wide Open (feat. PacMan (R.I.P.)) (Prod. by Kels Tn2)


  • Share this :