Kid Ink – RocketShipShawty [Mixtape]

Tha Alumni’s Kid Ink drops off his latest mixtape entitled RocketShipShawty. This project roped in artists such as MGK, YG, Los Devin Cruise, K-Shawn, and Hardhead for the features, while the production credits include Cardiak, DJ Mustard, Young Chop, Jahlil Beats, C4, Devin Cruise, Lifted, The Arsenals, Ned Cameron, Dre$ki and more. Check after the jump to view the complete 16-track tracklistings along with a download link.

OS Rewind: Kid Ink Freestyle on Tim Westwood

01. OG (Prod. by Young Chop)
02. Badass (Prod. by Devin Cruise)
03. Bossin’ Up (Prod. by Lifted)
04. Fresh (feat. Eric Bellinger) (Prod. by C4)
05. Weekend (feat. Devin Cruise) (Prod. by D1)
06. What They Doin (feat. YG) (Prod. by T-Nyce)
07. Holey Moley (Prod. by The Arsenals)
08. Can’t Ignore Me (Prod. by Cardiak)
09. Firestorm (Prod. by EriekOTB)
10. Ghost (Prod. by Kyle Justice)
11. Get You High (feat. Devin Cruise) (Prod. by Dre$ki)
12. Poppin’ Shit (feat. Los) (Prod. by KB)
13. Last Time (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
14. Loaded (feat. K-Shawn & Hardhead) (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
15. Keep Up (Prod. by Nard N B)
16. Hell & Back (Remix) (feat. MGK) (Prod by. Ned Cameron)