Gucci Mane – Trap God [Mixtape]

Zone 6′s own Gucci Mane returns once more this year with the follow up to Trap Back and I’m Up with “Trap God.” The mixtape features some of our favorite hip-hop heavyweights from the likes of Birdman, Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Trae Tha Truth, Meek Mill, Future, T-Pain, Kevin McCall and Kirko Bangz. Zaytoven, Shawty Redd, Mike WiLL Made It, Drumma Boy, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia, C4 and $tack$ Tarantino.

Check after the jump for the 20-track tracklistings along with a download link ready.

01. Trap God (Intro) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
02. Head Shots (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Tarentino) [Watch Video]
03. Money Habits (feat. Young Scooter) (Prod. by Tarentino) [Watch Video]
04. Crazy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
05. Get Money Nigga (feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. by Tarentino)
06. Rolly Up (feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It) [Watch Video]
07. Fuck The World (feat. Future) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
08. Act Up (feat. T-Pain) (Prod. by T-Pain)
09. Never See (feat. Verse Simmonds) (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
10. That’s That (feat. Kevin McCall) (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
11. Servin’ (Prod. by Tarentino)
12. Shooter (feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh) (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. Dead Man (feat. Young Scooter & Trae Tha Truth) (Prod. by Metro Boomin’) [Watch Video]
14. Baby Wipes (feat. Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. by Zaytoven)
15. Don’t Trust (feat. Young Scooter) (Prod. by Southside)
16. Suckaz (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
17. Gas & Mud (Prod. by C4 & DJ Spinz)
18. Fuck Something (feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter) (Prod. by Tarentino)
19. I Fuck With That (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It, Southside & C Note)
20. Get Lost (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Detail) [Watch Video]
21. Truth (Prod. by Zaytoven)