Future – Pluto 3D (Artwork x Tracklist)

With Future’s double disc mixtape Super Future / Fire Marshall Future on hold, fans will have to look forward to Future’s re-release of Pluto 3D for new music. Leading off with the remix to “Neva End” with Kelly Rowland, fans will get the original debut with new tracks. Catch up with what you missed below and check out the new tracklisting after the jump.

01. The Future Is Now (Intro)
02. You Deserve It
03. First Class Flights
04. Jealous
05. Turn On The Lights [Watch Video]
06. Straight Up [Watch Video]
07. My
08. Same Damn Time (Remix) (feat. Diddy & Ludacris) [Watch Video]
09. Neva End (Remix) (feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. Tony Montana [Watch Video]
11. Magic [Watch Video]
12. Homicide
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You