Fly Society – Popular Losers [Mixtape]

Following up the release of their International Passport mixtapedropped in August of last year. The Fly Society crew make their return bringing their latest tape titled Popular Losers. Listen as they get busy over some nice production provided by Fuzzy Fe, The Mad Scientist, Geek Squad and more. Check after the jump for track list and download link to the 13-track project.

01. All The Shit They Owe Me
02. Bad Bitches & Weed [Watch Video] (Prod. by Special Beats)
03. For Me [Watch Video]
04. For The Moment
05. Full Throttle
06. Meet Me At The W (Prod. by Fuzzy Fe)
07. Money & The Fame
08. Night Is Young
09. Smoke Something
10. Super Models & Rich Niggaz
11. That’s All I Need
12. Throw Bands (Prod. by Fuzzy Fe)
13. Window