Fabolous – The S.O.U.L. Tape 2 [Mixtape]

Yesterday we hit you up with an exclusive episode of our new series Tale Of The Tape as Fabolous stopped by to talk about one of the biggest mixtape releases this year in the The S.O.U.L Tape 2. For part two of the “The S.O.U.L Tape” Fab enlists some of the biggest artist in hip-hop with the likes of J. Cole, Pusha T, Trey Songz, Wale, Cassie and more as we get production from StreetRunner, Sonaro, Cardiak, Aarab Musik and more. While the meals are being prepared for tonight; kick back and burn one to some certified street heat from Loso in case you aint know so!?! Check after the jump to view to the complete 12-track tracklistings along with a download link ready.

OS REWIND: “Tale Of The Tape” (Fabolous: The S.O.U.L. Tape 2)
OS REWIND: Fabolous – So NY

01. Transformation
02. For The Love (Prod. By StreetRunner)
03. B.I.T.E. (Prod. By Teddy Da Don)
04. We Get High (Prod. By C-Sick)
05. Diamonds (Prod. By Mally The Martian & Hype)
06. Guess Who’s Bizzack (feat. Broadway) (Prod. By Mally The Martian)
07. Louis Vuitton (feat. J. Cole) (Prod. by J. Cole)
08. Life Is So Exciting (feat. Pusha T) (Prod. By The Arsenals & Sarah J)
09. Only Life I Know (feat. Troy Ave) (Prod. By John Scino)
10. Diced Pineapples (feat. Trey Songz & Cassie) (Prod. By Cardiak)
11. Beauty (feat. Wale) (Prod. By AraabMUZIK)
12. Want You Back (feat. Joe Budden & Teyana Taylor) (Prod. By Sonaro)