DyMe-A-DuZiN – A Portrait Of Donnavan (Artwork x Tracklist)

As Brooklyn lyricist DyMe-A-DuZiN gears up for the release of his A Portrait Of Donnavan project, we get the opportunity to view entire list of tracks that will be included on the piece of work. The 15 songs are set to offer a similar sound to the tracks we’ve already heard, with the likes of Emile Haynie, Harry Fraud, Plain Pat and Omen among the critically acclaimed guest list of producers. The relatively minimal features comes from Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ, CJ Fly, Sheriff PJ and Elbee Thrie. The offering will be available to download on January 16th.

Tracklist available after the jump.

OS REWIND: DyMe-A-DuZiN – Memories
OS REWIND: Dyme-A-Duzin – Swank Sinatra (feat. Joey BadA$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly)

01. It’s Alright Now (Prod. by Emile Haynie)
02. Memories (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
03. Lawst (Prod. by Plain Pat)
04. Swank Sinatra (feat. Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly) (Prod. by Plain Pat)
05. Gettin’ $$$ (feat. Sheriff PJ) (Prod. by #BNFB)
06. Wake Up Free (Prod. by Emile Haynie)
07. I Like (Prod. by #BNFB)
08. Baggin’ A Best Friend (Prod. by Plain Pat)
09. New Brooklyn (Prod. by Dante Ross)
10. Who You? (Prod. by #BNFB)
11. Time & Time Again (Interlude)
12. I Lied To Myself (feat. Elbee Thrie) (Prod. by #BNFB)
13. Father’s Day (Prod. by Plain Pat)
14. This Is My World (Prod. by Omen) (Co-prod. by Dante Ross)
15. Outro