DyMe-A-DuZiN – 20=X [Mixtape]

Here’s the new mixtape from DyMe-A-DuZiN called 20=X mixed by the homie Plain Pat. This is something like an introduction as part of Plain Pat and Emile’s team. Look out for another project in the near future with all original production and A&R skills by Plain Pat and Emile. Until then get to know DyMe-A-DuZiN.

01. Kids (Prod. by Plain Pat)
02. Look At Me Now
03. Dymez Lennon
04. Up All Night
05. Can’t Tell (feat. Elbie Thrie)
06. Keep It Pushin’
07. Brooklyn’s Revenge
08. 6 Foot 7 Foot
09. Black & Yellow
10. Too Kool Fah Meh
11. Fly Young Gentlemen (feat. Traphik)
12. Motivation (Sexting Remix)
13. Ice Cream Freestyle
14. The Times (Remember That?)
15. Current Events (w/ Phony PPL)
16. Does He Really? (w/ Phony PPL)
17. MILF

DOWNLOAD: DyMe-A-DuZiN – 20=X [Mixtape]

  • Share this :