Dom Kennedy – Get Home Safely


Although fans were initially expecting it to arrive much earlier during the summer months, Dom Kennedy‘s long-awaited project will finally be ready for the world to hear in just a few weeks. With the final date quickly approaching, the West Coast artist provides the official artwork for Get Home Safely, along with an alternative cover for those who prefer a slight change. Don’t forget that the album is expected to be released on October 15th on iTunes and in stores.

Tracklist and alternative artwork after the jump.

OS REWIND: DOM Kennedy – South Central Love
OS REWIND: Dom Kennedy: Homegrown (Part 2)

01 Let’s Be Friends
02. 17
03. All Girl Crazy
04. After School
05. If It Don’t Make Money (feat. Skeme)
06. Honey Buns Interlude
07. Honey Buns (feat. Krondon)
08. Erica Part 2
09. Black Bentleys
10. Tryna Find My Way
11. An Intermission For Watts
12. South Central Love [Watch Video]
13. Dominic
14. Still Callin (feat. Teeflii)
15. Pleeze (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. The 5 Year Theory (Real Shit Last)
17. 2morrow (We Ain’t Worried) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)


  • Share this :