Django Unchained OST [Album Stream]


Arguably one of the most talked about soundtracks of the year is for Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained. If you’re a fan of the director, you’ll know that his requirement of only the finest original material is a no-brainer. The tracklist consists of the likes of Rick Ross, 2Pac, James Brown, John Legend, Anthony Hamilton and a bunch of other talented musicians. The actual movie will be released on Christmas day, which is expected to be a highlight of 2012 along with the score. As well as listening to the stream above, make sure you purchase the album on iTunes, which is available today.

View the full tracklist after the jump.

OS REWIND: Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton – Freedom
OS REWIND: James Brown vs. 2Pac – Unchained

1. Winged
2. Django (Main Theme) – Luis Bacalov, Rocky Roberts
3. The Braying Mule – Ennio Morricone
4. In That Case, Django, After You…
5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King) – Luis Bacalov, Edda Dell’orso
6. Freedom – Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton
7. Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga’s And Gummy Mouth Bitches
8. La Corsa (2nd Version) – Luis Bacalov
9. Sneaky Schultz and the Demise of Sharp
10. I Got a Name – Jim Croce
11. I Giorni Dell’ira – Riz Ortolani
12. 100 Black Coffins – Rick Ross
13. Nicaragua – Jerry Goldsmith (feat. Pat Metheny)
14. Hildi’s Hot Box
15. Sister Sara’s Theme – Ennio Morricone
16. Ancora Qui – Ennio Morricone and Elsa
17. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) – James Brown and 2Pac
18. Who Did That To You? – John Legend
19. Too Old to Die Young – Brother Edge
20. Stephen The Poker Player
21. Un Monumento – Ennio Morricone
22. Six Shots Two Guns
23. Trinity (Titoli) – Annibale E i Cantori Moderni